LOURDES LOPEZ / ARTISTIC DIRECTOR
     Submit
Subscribe Now and Save!



Adrienne Arsht Center, Miami - Friday Evening
Arsht Center: Fri 10/17/14 8:00PM - Fri 4/10/15 8:00PM

Description here

   
Adrienne Arsht Center, Miami - Saturday Evening
Arsht Center: Sat 10/18/14 8:00PM - Sat 4/11/15 8:00PM

Description here

   
Adrienne Arsht Center, Miami - Sunday Matinee
Arsht Center: Sun 10/19/14 2:00PM - Sun 4/12/15 2:00PM

Description here

   
BCFRIEVE
Broward Center: Fri 10/24/14 8:00PM - Fri 4/17/15 8:00PM

   
BCSATMAT
Broward Center: Sat 10/25/14 2:00PM - Sat 4/18/15 2:00PM

   
BCSATEVE
Broward Center: Sat 10/25/14 8:00PM - Sat 4/18/15 8:00PM

   
BCSUNMAT
Broward Center: Sun 10/26/14 2:00PM - Sun 4/19/15 2:00PM

   
KCFRIEVE
Kravis Center: Fri 11/21/14 8:00PM - Fri 3/27/15 8:00PM

   
KCSATMAT
Kravis Center: Sat 11/22/14 2:00PM - Sat 3/28/15 2:00PM

   
KCSATEVE
Kravis Center: Sat 11/22/14 8:00PM - Sat 3/28/15 8:00PM

   
KCSUNMAT
Kravis Center: Sun 11/23/14 1:00PM - Sun 3/29/15 1:00PM

   
Purchase any 2 Programs - Save 10%
(Multiple Venues): Fri 10/17/14 8:00PM - Sun 4/19/15 2:00PM

Reserve your seats for any two performances, and save 10%.

Buy Now

   
Purchase any 3 Programs - Save 15%
(Multiple Venues): Fri 10/17/14 8:00PM - Sun 4/19/15 2:00PM

Reserve your seats for any three performances, and save 15%.

Buy Now

   
Purchase any 4 Programs - Save 20%
(Multiple Venues): Fri 10/17/14 8:00PM - Sun 4/19/15 2:00PM

Reserve your seats for any four performances, and save 20%.

Buy Now