Submit
Subscribe Now and Save!

Save more by becoming a subscriber. Our current package offers are listed below!


Premier Subscription - Friday Evenings
Arsht Center: Fri 10/17/14 8:00PM - Fri 4/10/15 8:00PM

Enjoy a full season of Opening Nights at the Arsht Center with exclusive A-1 seating available!

Buy Now

This package is presently not on sale

   
Premier Subscription - Saturday Evenings
Arsht Center: Sat 10/18/14 8:00PM - Sat 4/11/15 8:00PM


Buy Now

This package is presently not on sale

   
Premier Subscription - Sunday Matinees
Arsht Center: Sun 10/19/14 2:00PM - Sun 4/12/15 2:00PM


Buy Now

This package is presently not on sale

   
Premier Subscription - Friday Evenings
Broward Center: Fri 10/24/14 8:00PM - Fri 4/17/15 8:00PM

Enjoy a full season of Opening Nights at the Broward Center with exclusive A-1 seating available!

Buy Now

This package is presently not on sale

   
Premier Subscription - Saturday Matinees
Broward Center: Sat 10/25/14 2:00PM - Sat 4/18/15 2:00PM


Buy Now

   
Premier Subscription - Saturday Evenings
Broward Center: Sat 10/25/14 8:00PM - Sat 4/18/15 8:00PM


Buy Now

   
Premier Subscription - Sunday Matinees
Broward Center: Sun 10/26/14 2:00PM - Sun 4/19/15 2:00PM


Buy Now

   
Premier Subscription - Friday Evenings
Kravis Center: Fri 11/21/14 8:00PM - Fri 3/27/15 8:00PM

Enjoy a full season of Opening Nights at the Kravis Center with exclusive A-1 seating available!

Buy Now

   
Premier Subscription - Saturday Matinees
Kravis Center: Sat 11/22/14 2:00PM - Sat 3/28/15 2:00PM


Buy Now

   
Premier Subscription - Saturday Evenings
Kravis Center: Sat 11/22/14 8:00PM - Sat 3/28/15 8:00PM


Buy Now

   
Premier Subscription - Sunday Matinees
Kravis Center: Sun 11/23/14 1:00PM - Sun 3/29/15 1:00PM


Buy Now

   
Purchase any 2 Programs - Save 10%
(Multiple Venues): Fri 10/17/14 8:00PM - Sun 4/19/15 2:00PM

Reserve your seats for any two performances, and save 10%.

Buy Now

   
Purchase any 3 Programs - Save 15%
(Multiple Venues): Fri 10/17/14 8:00PM - Sun 4/19/15 2:00PM

Reserve your seats for any three performances, and save 15%.

Buy Now

   
Purchase any 4 Programs - Save 20%
(Multiple Venues): Fri 10/17/14 8:00PM - Sun 4/19/15 2:00PM

Reserve your seats for any four performances, and save 20%.

Buy Now