Submit
All Events




Kravis Center 2016-17
17 Program Three
Fri 2/24/17 8:00PM Kravis Center
Sat 2/25/17 2:00PM Kravis Center
Sat 2/25/17 8:00PM Kravis Center
Sun 2/26/17 1:00PM Kravis Center



Broward Center 2016-17
17 Program Three
Sat 3/11/17 8:00PM Broward Center
Sun 3/12/17 2:00PM Broward Center



Arsht Center 2017-18
18 Program Three
Fri 2/9/18 8:00PM Arsht Center
Sat 2/10/18 8:00PM Arsht Center
Sun 2/11/18 2:00PM Arsht Center



Kravis Center 2017-18
18 Program Three
Fri 3/2/18 8:00PM Kravis Center
Sat 3/3/18 2:00PM Kravis Center
Sat 3/3/18 8:00PM Kravis Center
Sun 3/4/18 1:00PM Kravis Center



Broward Center 2017-18
18 Program Three
Sat 3/17/18 8:00PM Broward Center
Sun 3/18/18 2:00PM Broward Center