All Events




Arsht Center 2018-19
19 Program One
Fri 10/19/18 8:00PM Arsht Center
Sat 10/20/18 8:00PM Arsht Center
Sun 10/21/18 2:00PM Arsht Center



Broward Center 2018-19
19 Program One
Sat 10/27/18 8:00PM Broward Center
Sun 10/28/18 2:00PM Broward Center



Kravis Center 2018-19
19 Program One
Fri 11/16/18 8:00PM Kravis Center
Sat 11/17/18 2:00PM Kravis Center
Sat 11/17/18 8:00PM Kravis Center
Sun 11/18/18 1:00PM Kravis Center



Broward Center 2018-19
19 Nutcracker
Fri 12/7/18 7:00PM Broward Center
Sat 12/8/18 2:00PM Broward Center
Sat 12/8/18 7:00PM Broward Center
Sun 12/9/18 1:00PM Broward Center



Arsht Center 2018-19
19 Nutcracker
Fri 12/14/18 7:00PM Arsht Center
Sat 12/15/18 2:00PM Arsht Center
Sat 12/15/18 7:00PM Arsht Center
Sun 12/16/18 1:00PM Arsht Center
Sun 12/16/18 6:30PM Arsht Center
Wed 12/19/18 7:00PM Arsht Center
Thu 12/20/18 7:00PM Arsht Center
Fri 12/21/18 2:00PM Arsht Center
Fri 12/21/18 7:00PM Arsht Center
Sat 12/22/18 2:00PM Arsht Center
Sat 12/22/18 7:00PM Arsht Center
Sun 12/23/18 1:00PM Arsht Center
Sun 12/23/18 6:30PM Arsht Center
Mon 12/24/18 12:00PM Arsht Center



Kravis Center 2018-19
19 Nutcracker
Fri 12/28/18 2:00PM Kravis Center
Fri 12/28/18 7:00PM Kravis Center
Sat 12/29/18 2:00PM Kravis Center
Sat 12/29/18 7:00PM Kravis Center
Sun 12/30/18 1:00PM Kravis Center



Arsht Center 2018-19
19 Program Two
Fri 1/11/19 8:00PM Arsht Center
Sat 1/12/19 8:00PM Arsht Center
Sun 1/13/19 2:00PM Arsht Center



Kravis Center 2018-19
19 Program Two
Fri 1/18/19 8:00PM Kravis Center
Sat 1/19/19 2:00PM Kravis Center
Sat 1/19/19 8:00PM Kravis Center
Sun 1/20/19 1:00PM Kravis Center



Broward Center 2018-19
19 Program Two
Sat 1/26/19 8:00PM Broward Center
Sun 1/27/19 2:00PM Broward Center



Arsht Center 2018-19
19 Program Three
Fri 2/22/19 8:00PM Arsht Center
Sat 2/23/19 8:00PM Arsht Center
Sun 2/24/19 2:00PM Arsht Center



Broward Center 2018-19
19 Program Three
Sat 3/9/19 8:00PM Broward Center
Sun 3/10/19 2:00PM Broward Center



Kravis Center 2018-19
19 Program Three
Fri 3/15/19 8:00PM Kravis Center
Sat 3/16/19 2:00PM Kravis Center
Sat 3/16/19 8:00PM Kravis Center
Sun 3/17/19 1:00PM Kravis Center



Arsht Center 2018-19
19 Program Four
Fri 3/29/19 8:00PM Arsht Center
Sat 3/30/19 8:00PM Arsht Center
Sun 3/31/19 2:00PM Arsht Center



Kravis Center 2018-19
19 Program Four
Fri 4/5/19 8:00PM Kravis Center
Sat 4/6/19 2:00PM Kravis Center
Sat 4/6/19 8:00PM Kravis Center
Sun 4/7/19 1:00PM Kravis Center



Broward Center 2018-19
19 Program Four
Sat 4/13/19 8:00PM Broward Center
Sun 4/14/19 2:00PM Broward Center